What a Life

You won’t have any idea on where life will takes you to.

Its surprises coming just in second, and you just have to face it without any proper preparation. For every steps that have been made and each path that I’ve to cross, I just rely on Allah SWT, for HE is my savior and my guardian.

My sincere and highest gratitude, and unspeakable love for my two amazing parents, mama papa Serpong, mama papa Malang, my brothers and sisters Arief N Rakhman, Anita Karolina, Anita Prasetyo, Yunior Prasetyo, Angga Fatoni, Rakhman Anggi, and Adit for their endless support, and hard effort to go hands in hands getting through this hard moment together.

No more words left except that I am blessed. Truly blessed. Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

